The weirdest board

I like the long wheels!

http://www.yankodesign.com/2008/11/24/skate-shortens-your-commute-possibly-life-span/

1 Like

has some similar design ideas as BMW Street carver

2 Likes

Those wheels are crazy looking! They should definitely emphasize the “life span” part.

The wheels look like red Mac pros lol

I was a poor college student when that BMW Carver was around. By the time I got a “real” job and was able to afford one they were discontinued and crazy expensive. That truck would make an interesting esk8

They do. Was looking for the longest skate wheel. These are sims pure juice I think. I think they’re bringing them back.

This was on that site’s instagram: https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/13671849_1759509434337864_1926082527_n.jpg

The Tag Heuer Electric Board designed by @guen.park channels the aesthetic of the watchmaker brand with a lux combination of carbon fiber and rose gold.

It features smooth regenerative braking that provides firm response that won’t throw you off your board. That’ll come in handy when you reach top speeds of up to 60 mph! With a range of 35 miles between charges, it’s ideal for the last mile commute or simply zipping around town in style. An intuitive remote control with an easy-to-read LED interface allows the rider to control speed and breaking with an ergonomic thumb-wheel. Better yet, there’s a built-in compartment located directly on the deck to keep the remote safe and secure for the next time you use it!

Oh, if only.

it’s just a concept vehicle designed on desired possibilities. I wonder if they would tell u how to charge it. The dirty underbelly of electric vehicles no one wants to mention in a fantasy. When is Cap (capactor) board going to come out? How much capacitance can u jam in a board see days?