Koowheel. Replacement parts

Hi guys,

i am pretty new in the e skating topic. I would like to buy a Koowheel but i dont have too much trust for this brand. I would like to ask if anybody knows where i can get replacement parts for this board? For example if one motor will die could you point me how to buy replacement for that? Thank you.

Hi!

Roberto here from PET London. We have been selling Koowheel for a year now, Koowheel board is going through a mayor upgrade and it will be ready by the end of May. There is more info in the product page.

We are expecting replacements and parts next week if you are interested.

https://personalelectrictransport.co.uk/brand/koowheel-skateboards/

Hi guys!

New generation and new name KOOBOARD! A totally new board fine tuned from the D3m version with tons of improvements, arriving to us by the end of September. We have been waiting 3 months for this to happen!!

More info: https://personalelectrictransport.co.uk/shop/electric-skateboard/koowheel-electric-skateboard-dual-hub-motor/

New connectors of battery avoid connecting issue

The new program will protect the battery from over charged by regenerative braking.

Ergonomic design, Excellent soft touch

New PCB, NO disconnection issue

Smoother Acceleration & Braking

Lights & vibration to remind power & connection

New DC Charger port, easy & friendly

New solid PCB housing to avoid broke

New connector between PCB & Motors

350W x 2 Motors with Replaceable PU wheels

Unique design will help motors cooling maximumly

Max Speed 42km/h

97MM Motors/Wheels

Preformatted text

1 Like

Looks cool for the price love to try one out … .

Is that last picture with the hub motors accurate? Are 6 screws the only thing keeping the urethane on the motor. There doesn’t appear to be anything else keeping it locked in place and on the motor. All I could picture was that portion of the wheel with urethane coming off in a hard turn or from a good bump. That can’t be right can it?