Budget Dual Hub Build - Advice Needed

Hello all, looking to make a low profile build on a smaller board (~30 in) that I will mainly use for short commutes which need an portable board that is light and subtle. Also looking to keep the budget low and around $300 hopefully. This will be my second build so I have some experience but would not say I’m an expert yet.

I want to use hubs for this build to keep with the low profile theme, and more specifically 70mm hubs to keep the weight down and to also be able to use a pair of 70mm wheels and truck I have for the non-hub side of the board. I know it is generally not recommended to use cheap parts but I am not looking for high speed or torque and don’t plan on forcing this board up massive hills or anything.

I’ve narrowed it down to 3 options below:

Option 1:

Banggood DC 36V 450W Hub Motor Kit For Electric Skateboard Longboard Part (Dual 70mm Hubs assembled with trucks), https://www.banggood.com/DC-36V-450W-Hub-Motor-Kit-For-Electric-Skateboard-Longboard-Part-p-1315214.html?rmmds=cart_middle_products&cur_warehouse=CN

I like this because the hubs already assembled with trucks, don’t have to worry about compatibility issues. I’m worried about buying general hubs and if I would be able to mount them on any generic trucks.

Banggood Dual Esc Substitute (or from eBay appears to be the same one):

Not really looking to spend big on a dual vesc, it seems like these are okay from some other forum posts I’ve read plus the reviews. I plan on just using 6s lipos as well (I’m about 150lbs so don’t need a ton of torque). The hub motors say they are rated to 36V, but I assume it doesn’t hurt to do 6s as opposed to going over the limit. It seems like the esc will be the bottleneck either way since its max power is 290W whereas the hubs are 450W.

Cost: ~$200 (with banggood coupons)

Option 2:

Aliexpress Hubs x2 70mm Hubs + Aliexpress Trucks