Preliminary Build List for My First Electronic Skateboard!

Here is my list to buy so far. I am very new to this and still need to do a lot of reading before I start building. Any advice is appreciated!

SCSK* 40" Bamboo Kicktail Longboard Deck - $35.91

9x33 Mob Black Griptape - $6.97 I plan to cut a design so this should be enough grip even though the board is 40"

Enertion 50d Trucks - $57.57 I am going for these trucks so I dont have to modify my truck hangers to fit the enertion pulley system.

83mm Flywheels with ABEC 7 Bearings and Spacers - $22.99

5/16-9/16 angled Riser Pads with 1.5" Hardware, ABEC 7 Bearings, and Spacers - $10.99 I dont need the extra bearings but these were still the cheapest prices I could find

Enertion Motor Mount - $56.89

Enertion 12mm Drive Pulley System 15t Motor and 36t Wheel - $39.57

2xZippy 5000mah 3s1- 20c Batteries - $66.98 Hobbyking is backordered at the moment but these are similarly price with the free shipping. I will connect these in series and have the option to upgrade in the future by adding another pair in parallel.

Turnigy Areodrive SK3 - 6364 213kv Brushless Motor - $73.50 or the 245kv version . Would the 213 be sufficient for me? I am 90kg (200lbs). Also all the motors are backordered on Hobbyking so I may look into other companies.

Enertion VESC Motor Controller - $128.90 Might go with the new platinum with warranty.

FS-GTB Transmitter/Receiver - $32.21 This is a clone of the HK-GT2B right? Hobbyking is backordered on this item.

IMAX B6 5A 50W Charger-$16.93 Are the “Copies” ok to use?

10 pcs Banana Plugs 4mm with 10x Shrink Tubing - $5.59

10ft of 10 Gauge Flexible Silicon Wire - 12.99 Maybe I coud get this cheaper at a hardware store. I dont need the full 10 feet.

Im sure I will need some other electrical equipment including a soldering iron. I haven’t done too much reading yet on electronics.