My build: custom street cruizer, low street set up hopefully can make it AT compatible later down the track

Hey, I’m new to the whole e-board community and am a bit green, so bare with me! Have been riding double kick boards all my life. Longboard’s, production e-boards for about 6-8 months. Have read a lot on this forum and others and finally ordered all my parts for my build. Going for a Bustin 41" drop through ROBOT deck, Enertion SPACE Cell 10s battery, enertion trucks, single motor mount with the 6372 motor and Enertion controller. Alien Power Systems 120a 4-12s HV ESC modified. Siesmic 73mm 80a speed vent wheels and bones ceramic bearings.

Also ordered a Sulaco V1 enclosure from Rik at RUNPLAYBACK who honestly has been a champion with great communication.

Currently in the process of making my own Vacuum form box to house the ESC which won’t fit in the Sulaco enclosure. Also for future builds.

Let me know what you all think and I’ll post photos of the build, vac box etc as soon as shit starts to arrive.

Cheers, Shaun.

Sounds like a great build @Sporter! Keep us posted!

Looks sick motor looks good space cell sill definiently save you time charging and worrying. Maybe try a vesc instead of the esc can’t speak from personal experience mine hasnt arrived yet but so far these are the most recommended.

Yeah mate I have heard a lot about the VESC and will definitely switch over to one of these if I feel the need later down the track. Hopefully the Alien Power Systems ESC is all good tho!!.

Bustin Robot deck and my bones ceramic’s arrived today! Getting excited as all the gear starts to rock up.

Deck: Bustin Robot 41" drop through limited edition.

Finally things starting to show up. Bought this small aluminum electronics enclosure off of ebay, perfect size for my ESC. Wrapped it with 3m carbon fiber film. Also got my 73mm seismic speed vent wheels.