First Build Diagram, Wiring and Setup Help

Hello! I am a high school student and this is my very first E-Board Build! I don’t have experience building with electronics I was hoping to get some feedback and clarification about my build before I buy all the parts. I’ve done some research but I want to make sure that my setup is correct and that I have everything I need. Thanks in advance!

I am planning on making at Dual Rear Motor Setup.

I have attached pictures 2 possible setups I am looking at and have linked all the parts I am planning on using below. If you have any better suggestion for parts please let me know.

2 Motors - 6355 190KV diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/electric-skateboard-motor-6355-190kv/ 2 VESC’s - diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/vesc-the-best-electric-skateboard-esc/ 1 CAN-BUS - diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/vesc-canbus-connector/ 1 Male to Male Servo Connector - diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/male-male-servo-connector/ 1 Dual XT90 Parallel Connector diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/dual-vesc-xt90-parallel-connector/ 2 Batteries in Parallel - 4500mAh 10S 35C https://hobbyking.com/en_us/zippy-compact-4500mah-10s-35c-lipo-pack.html OR 4 Batteries in Series and Parallel - 5000mAh 5S 25C https://hobbyking.com/en_us/zippy-compact-5000mah-5s-25c-lipo-pack.html 1 Charger - Depends on the battery selection. See question 2 below 1 Remote - https://hobbyking.com/en_us/hobbykingr-tmhk-gt2b-3ch-2-4ghz-transmitter-and-receiver-w-rechargable-li-ion-battery-1.html 1 Pair of Trucks - Unknown. See question 6 below 1 Set of Wheels - Undecided. Thinking http://www.ebay.com/itm/281661805302?var=580665315832 I am planning on using a 36t/15t set up with a 9mm belt from Enertion.

1. Do both my diagrams look correct?