Boney Boards Custom Design Decks/Skate Art

As most of you know I do woodburning on pretty much anything I can from the little skateboard ornaments and artwork that I had sent a few people during the secret santa to skate decks. I have been using a wood burner for about 3 years starting out with a craft one from AC Moore and then moving to a professional system from PJL Enterprise. Several of you follow me on instagram which I appreciate.

I have always tried to do increasingly more intricate work that can really stand out. So the reason I created this topic is to open up my services to people who want some custom artwork on there boards whether it is a board with a theme or just want something on there deck that make them stand out. Since it is the winter months here in the US and the sun has already set when I am getting home I have not had time to update shapes and styles of decks that I have stocked these are pictures I hope to work on this weekend since it will be cold but not raining/snowing. These are the board styles I currently have in stock there is one more style that I have but do not have a a picture of. imageimage

All the deck are made of 7plys of American Hard Rock Maple. I do have one deck that is 8ply in the freeride longboard style shape with a nice 1 inch drop to lock your feet in.

Cruisers shapes are genereally 14" wb with a kick tail and slight nose and range in size as small as 24" penny to 30.5" beer store runner. The Longboards are a 42" pintail and a 41" freerider. The last is the standard 8" wide skate deck with double kicks.