Addicted! First build, here we go

Although I am new to the world of electronic skateboards, I have done a lot of reading and watched hours of YT clips. Joining this forum was a massive step in the right direction with so many very knowledgeable people who seem more than happy to give advice. When I first began thinking of building my own board, my initial ideas are far different to where I am now (thanks mainly to this forum) and I am just about to hit the ‘BUY NOW’ button on a few items to get me started. I figured I would throw up my ideas here and try to open a discussion on whether this is the ‘right’ choice or whether there are alternatives that I haven’t yet considered.

Firstly, the environment that I will be riding is not your ‘standard’ urban environment. I live in a very remote part of Australia (Arnhemland) and there are no real ‘roads’ up here. Most of the surfaces are either just dirt tracks (gravel, dirt, sand (not too deep), etc). This led me to the idea of building a Mountainboard with tyres (tires) that would be suitable to the area I want to ride. I also wanted a board that will be easy to turn as most of the tracks can be pretty tight. I am not aiming to build a board with crazy fast speed, and I would rather compromise speed for torque and longer battery life. So, with all of this in mind, here is what I have so far as my ‘parts list’. **Trampa Urban Carver board with the Vertigo trucks and 7" wheels (this is put together as a package from Trampa) **E-Toxx Mini Direct Drive drivetrain. I have chosen this as it is a ‘sealed’ unit and I think will be better suited to my environment in comparison to a belt drive option. **2 Dark Matter motors 6374 190Kv **Dual Focbox **Enertion Nano-X controller These parts have all been ordered and I am awaiting their arrival.