12s4p EVO falcon First Build

Hello, I want to build my first electric skateboard. I am planning on making a TorqueBoards PRO3 conversion kit, except not using the belt drive system and using the new TB direct drive 75kv option with the 110mm wheels and Kegel adapters. I am planning on using the landyachtz evo falcon 36” as a deck and since the Tb 12s4p battery enclosure isn’t pretty, I was considering this: https://www.eboardsperu.com/product/landyachtz-evo-falcon-enclosure/

because it is much better looking, however, from looking at the depth of the case I am not certain the huge battery will fit. Also, what is the real life range of the 12s4p battery?

Please keep in mind that I am completely new to DIY and am getting parts from Tb because I know they are quality and will all fit together. I am getting the TB12s4p battery because I don’t want to have to do any more wiring than needed. Because of the built in on/off switch and % reader. Can someone also briefly explain what the xt90 connector does also the CAN BUS connector. I have done loads on research and think my build is really solid, what do you guys think??

What I mean by the PRO3 conversion kit without the belt drive system is, by buying all the parts in the conversion kit separately except all the motors and stuff used for a belt drive set up. No pulleys, gears, belts and all that!!

No sure if that battery from torque boards would fit but you could always just get @eboosted to make you your battery. As for range a 12s4p of 30q cells is 518.4 watt hours so depending on your weight and how aggressively you ride you could get up to 40 miles out it if you are just cruising and on flats. Since you will be using urethane (at least I’m assuming since it’s a direct drive) you should get 20 or more miles easily even if you ride somewhat fast.