Cuprani's Dutch Custom Build | 3150W 12S | Added 360° video

Hi there, I’m Nils from the Netherlands (near Rotterdam) and I’m 32 years. This is my first build and I try to do it right the first time. Here is an overview of my gear

€ 45,99 | Custom board from a Dutch builder € 210,00 | Torque Board Single Motor Mechanical Kit - Caliber II rkp 50 trucks - 16 tooth motor pulley - 36 tooth wheel pulley - 90 mm flywheels (clones) € 120,00 | Torque Board Motor 6374 190KV 3150W (sensored) € 99,00 | Vesc BLDC 4.12 (firmware 2.18) € 60,00 | HV Powerswitch € 16,97 | Spare drivebelt and can cable for motor sensor € 20,00 | Shipping € 21,20 | Customs and import tax

€ 36,98 | 2,4ghz remote controller € 42,76 | 50,4 V 12S charger (inc shipping) € 3,36 | GX16 connector / charge port for my enclosure € 27,64 | 12S Battery Management System (only for charging, not for discharging) € 12,76 | Enclosure (plant tray :-))

€ 85,80 | 3 x Zippy Flightmax 5000mAh 4S1P 20C € 9,75 | XT90 Anti Spark Connectors € 6,47 | ECS Heatsink Pack € 3,08 | 1M 10AWG wire € 4,84 | 10 HXT 4mm Gold Connectors € 3,04 | 8x JST-XH 4S connectors € 30,23 | Turnigy Accucel-6 80W 10A Lipo & LiHV Balancer/Charger/Discharger € 4,84 | 10 HXT 4mm Gold Connectors

€ 24,00 | Metr.AT Bluetooth Transmitter

€ 19,95 | Zeolous Bearings € 15,95 | Riptide Pivot Cups € 18,50 | Riptide WFB Chubby bushing (board side), Red 93a € 5,95 | Riptide WFB Barrel bushing (road side rear), Red 93a € 5,95 | Riptide WFB Barrel bushing (road side front), Yellow 88a € 12,00 | Replaced all bolts from Torque Board for Stainless Steel ones with torx heads instead of hexagon € 13,90 | Strap band for enclosure € 15,00 | Strap bridges € 100,00 | Small gear, bolts, rubber band, solder etc.

€ 150,00 | Helmet, wrist guards, knee guards, full body protection vest etc

€ 1245,91 | Total cost